TSX: DPM C$ Gold: US$/oz.
Tsumeb Community Trust

The Tsumeb Community Trust was established in 2010 to provide funds to the community-at-large to address its socio-economic needs. The Trust's Board of Trustees is made up of independent local leaders along with some representation from the Dundee local leadership team who are also active members of the community. Collectively, they make funding decisions based on greatest impact as well as level of need, with significant focus on education-related initiatives and loans to assist the development of local businesses.

Tsumeb Community Trust Board Members

Name Title
Alfeus Benjamin CEO – Tsumeb Municipality
Rozina Ndafapawa Jacobs Development Economist
Aletta Magdelena Jansen Social Worker - Tsumeb
Max Johnson Principal - St Francis Primary School
Batseba Unomuinjo Katjiuongua Social Worker - Windhoek
Inonge Mainga Legal Practitioner
Rino Muranda Head Marketing & Communications - Agribank
Elizabeth Agnes Murorua Principal - Tsumeb Secondary School
Isai Nekundi DPM Manager: Administration & Stakeholders Affairs
Hiatsinta Shivute Principal Nicodemus Nashandi CS
André Strüwig DPM-Tsumeb Community Trust Administrator

Stock Quote: TSE

Price 9.85

Change -0.10

Volume 5,369,478

% Change -1%

Intraday High 10.18

52 Week High 10.73

Intraday Low 9.69

52 Week Low 3.20

Today's Open 10.07

Previous Close 9.95

09/18/2020 04:15 PM ET Pricing delayed 20 minutes
: 1,950.94 ?+6.18


Back to top